MarsCon has ended
For this year’s convention, visit http://marscon2016.sched.org

Blibbering Humdingers

Scott & Kirsten started singing together in 1992, but didn’t start doing wizard rock until late 2007 after the release of Deathly Hallows. Most of their music is lyrically driven comedy, drawing musical inspiration from showtunes, 1950s do-wop, 80s new wave, rock, and old-timey swing music. You’ll laugh. You’ll cry. You’ll crap your pants.

Scott Vaughan – vocals, guitar
Kirsten Vaughan – vocals
Jaqueline Haley – violin
Jessica Zimmerman – drum(s)
Bill Krick – merch